Your cart

Retailers


We sell our wares at a few retail stores currently. Online and otherwise - you can find Cha-O-Ha products at these listed stores:

USA

Blade HQ - http://www.bladehq.com/ 

Brenmi - https://store.brenmi.com/

Capitol Books & Wellness - http://www.capitalbooksandwellness.com/

Cool Material - http://shop.coolmaterial.com/

Gallantry - https://gallantry.com/

Garage Grown Gear - http://www.garagegrowngear.com/

How to Be Henry - http://howtobehenry.com/

Huckberry - https://huckberry.com/

Kaufmann Mercantile - http://kaufmann-mercantile.com/

Knife Center - http://www.knifecenter.com/

Knife Depot - http://www.knife-depot.com/

Koyono Co. - http://www.koyono.com/

Man Outfitters - http://www.manoutfitters.com/

Outdoors Inc. - http://www.outdoorsinc.us/

Perry Knife Works - http://www.perryknifeworks.com/

Tradewick - http://www.tradewick.com/

Urban EDC Supply - https://urbanedcsupply.com

Whiskey Grade - http://whiskeygrade.com/

Australia

Carryology Store - http://www.carryologystore.com/

U.K.

Muazo - http://www.muazo.co.uk/ 

Taiwan

My Favorite Things - http://goods.ruten.com.tw/

Switzerland

Police Needs - http://www.polizeibedarf.ch/